Inicio > Publicidad Exterior > They iScrewed Me: una breve m__t__a al ipod

They iScrewed Me: una breve m__t__a al ipod

«This is hilarious» o bien, esto está comiquísimo (las traducciones no siempre son tan buenas).

Letra:
1, 2, 3, 4,
Went onto the Apple store,
Got myself an iPod that I payed $400,
And just after my purcuse was done,
Those Apple basterds introduced a new one!

Ooaahh oh oh!
They keep changing the iPod,
Ooaahh oh oh!
I keep blowing my wallet!

2, 4, 6, 8,
iPod’s that are out-of-date,
Sold them on an eBay store,
Made $1.94,

Ooaahh oh oh!
They keep changing the iPod.
Ooaahh oh oh!
I’m gonna kill someone,
I swear to god.

3, 4, 5, 6,
100 bucks I layed down quick,
Brought myself an iPhone,
They dropped the price and I got boned!

Ooaahh oh oh!
They got iMoney and then,
Ooaahh oh oh!
They screwed me again!
They iScrewed me ag-ain!

A, B, C, D,
Went and brought a plain PC,
I know PC’s are pretty lame,
But atleast they’ll always stay the same!!

**MAN**: PC, we dont keep changing our products, we always suck, and that’s something you can count on!

Vía: Sí, otro de AdArena

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

